meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Kaje Trackheadz

Also known as Track headz, Trackheads
Members of Trackheadz: Kevin Johnson, Nick Holder
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Trackheadz:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Deep In U 4 mp3 1997 DNH Records (2)
2 Our Music 2 mp3 2002-00-00 DNH Records (2)
3 Vol. 2 3 mp3 1999-00-00 DNH Records (2)
4 Vol. 3 3 mp3 2000-00-00 DNH Records (2)
5 Believe In Freedom / Jah Shall Come 2 mp3 2005-09-15 NRK Sound Division
6 My Love / Amor Por Ti 2 mp3 2005-09-15 NRK Sound Division
7 Remember 3 mp3 2005-09-00 DNH Records (2)
8 Our Music 2 mp3 2006-01-27 NRK Sound Division
9 Trackheadz 10 mp3 2006-02-00 NRK Sound Division
10 My Love (Remixes) 2 mp3 2006-04-28 NRK Sound Division
11 Feel 6 mp3 2007-02-19 NRK Sound Division
12 His Kingdom EP 3 mp3 2007-04-00 Freerange Records
13 Feel / What's For Dinner 4 mp3 2006-03-00 DNH Records (2)
14 Our Music 2 mp3 2006 NRK Sound Division
15 Our music / Edge of infinity 2 mp3 2014-05-02 Sharivari Records
16 My Love 4 mp3 2005 NRK Sound Division

Trackheadz was a House Music collaboration of House Music producers Kaje & Nick Holder from Toronto. Kaje Trackheadz was originally Nick Holder’s sound engineer and co-writer for his album “The Other Side” which was released on NRK Sound Division, which achieved modest success in 2003. The duo went onto release remixes for the likes of Andrea Britton, Paranoid Jack among others under the Nick Holder moniker only. Through the success of the remixes, Kaje officially joined as a full-time member of Trackheadz and began releasing huge remixes for Quentin Harris’ “Let’s Be Young” on NRK Sound Division, Shur-I-Kan’s “Fantasy” on Freerange Records and their own mega-hit “Feel” which featured the vocals of Zaki Ibrahim from South Africa which was released on DNH Records and licensed to NRK Sound Division. Soon thereafter the duo released their one and only self titled album “Trackheadz” on NRK Sound Division in 2005. Due to creative differences and ongoing difficulties in the partnership, Kaje went solo and began doing remixes for the Todd Terry All Stars “Get Down” featuring Tara McDonald on Strictly Rhythm Records, The Jinks “Like Music” on Milk N’ 2 Sugars (MN2S) and released Trackheadz “His Kingdom” on Freerange Records all under the original Trackheadz name.

Comments about Trackheadz:

Play online without registration Trackheadz all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Trackheadz are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.