meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Benedicte Westergaard Madsen

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Dicte:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Don't Tell 6 mp3 2000 Sony Music Entertainment (Denmark)
2 Don't Tell 3 mp3 2000 Sony Music Entertainment (Denmark)
3 Gone To Texas 10 mp3 2003-10-20
4 Voodoo Vibe 10 mp3 1996 Sony Music Entertainment (Denmark)
5 This Is Cool 12 mp3 2000-02-01
6 F16 3 mp3 1997 Start
7 Dicte & The Sugarbones 10 mp3 2006-02-06 Bonnier Music
8 You're The Boss 4 mp3 1997 Mega Records
9 Tick Tock 10 mp3 2010-02-15 Playground Music Scandinavia
10 Taxi 2 mp3 1996 Start
11 Queen It 3 mp3 1996 Start (6)
12 Toppen Af Poppen 3 - Synger Sanne Salomonsen 6 mp3 2012-08-14 Sony Music
13 Toppen Af Poppen 3 - Synger Johnson 6 mp3 2012-08-21 Sony Music
14 Dicte & The Sugarbones 2 mp3 2006 Bonnier Amigo Music Denmark
15 Tick Tock 10 mp3 2010 Playground Music Scandinavia

Born September 9th 1966 in Glostrup (Denmark). In 1989 Dicte was one of the founders of the quartet Her Personal Pain. They released the album "Songs From Cinama Café" in 1992 before the band in 1993/1994 splits up. The year after, she released her first solo-album "Between Any Four Walls". She has since released under her stagename Dicte, under the name Dicte & Dub Tractor and the name Dicte & The Sugarbones. She also in 1998 made the soundtrack to the play "House Of The Double Axe" with all Latin lyrics.

Comments about Dicte:

Play online without registration Dicte all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dicte are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.