meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Legends, The

Legends, The

Members of Legends, The: Johan Angergård
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Legends, The:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Up Against The Legends 15 mp3 2004-07-00
2 Up Against The Legends 12 mp3 2004-10-05 Labrador
3 Public Radio 12 mp3 2005-09-14 Labrador
4 Facts And Figures 10 mp3 2006-09-12 Labrador
5 Play It For Today 2 mp3 2006 Labrador
6 Lucky Star 3 mp3 2006 Labrador
7 There And Back Again 4 mp3 2003 Labrador
8 He Knows The Sun 4 mp3 2005 Labrador
9 Up Against The Legends 14 mp3 2004 Pony Canyon Inc.
10 Facts And Figures 12 mp3 2006-12-18 Labrador
11 Call It Ours 4 mp3 2004 Labrador
12 Hide Away 5 mp3 2005 Labrador
13 Facts And Figures 10 mp3 2006-09-12 Labrador
14 Make It All Right 2 mp3 2003 Labrador
15 Over And Over 12 mp3 2009 Labrador
16 Public Radio 12 mp3 2009-08-11 Labrador
17 Seconds Away 3 mp3 2008 Labrador
18 Public Radio 22 mp3 2006
19 Over And Over 12 mp3 2009 Labrador
20 Up Against The Legends 12 mp3 2004 Lakeshore Records

Swedish indie pop band. The band's website says they consist of 9 members, but the band is actually the brainchild of Johan Angergård, the Labrador records founder and member of Swedish bands Club 8 and Acid House Kings.

Comments about Legends, The:

Play online without registration Legends, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Legends, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.