meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Land (3)

Marc Piskic

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Land (3):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Opuscule 8 mp3 2002 Divine Comedy Records
2 Praha 6 mp3 2003 Divine Comedy Records
3 Иди И Смотри 5 mp3 2002 Eis Und Licht
4 1988-1997 12 mp3 2004 Divine Comedy Records
5 Wien 6 mp3 2005 Divine Comedy Records
6 Budapest 6 mp3 2007 Divine Comedy Records
7 Sample 19 mp3 1992 Land (2)
8 Иди И Смотри 4 mp3 2001-10-00 Land (2)
9 Anger 4 mp3 1995 Land (2)
10 Archives 23 mp3 2011 Klangkammer
11 Samples 19 mp3 2013 Klangkammer

Land activities are spread over a large period of time with some moments of hibernation for various purposes. Beginning in 1988 with different line-ups through the years, Land has released numerous tapes from 1990 till 1995. Next and final planned releases for the Land 3rd period are the "Célestine Orlac" serial (3 episodes) and a document on the french actress Véra Sergine.

Comments about Land (3):

Play online without registration Land (3) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Land (3) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.