meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Klopfgeister: Jens Schefzig, Thorsten Paul
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Klopfgeister:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Sweet Compromise 9 mp3 2005-01-00 Balloonia Ltd.
2 Sunflavoured 9 mp3 2006-10-17 Iono Music
3 Early Ambient Tunes 2003-2005 12 mp3 2009 Not On Label
4 Smiles & More 10 mp3 2012-08-00 Spintwist Records
5 Upgrade 2 mp3 2012-07-06 Spintwist Records
6 Tomorrow 3 mp3 2014-01-09 Spintwist Records
7 Soultrigger The Remixes 4 mp3 2011-09-05 Blue Tunes Recordings

Progressive trance project based in Hamburg. Founded in 2001 by Thorsten Paul and Jens Schefzig; Jens left the band in 2009 and Klopfgeister is now a solo effort.

Comments about Klopfgeister:

Play online without registration Klopfgeister all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Klopfgeister are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.