meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

MC Nero Baby

MC Nero Baby

Also known as M.C. Nero Baby, M.C. Nero-Baby, MC Nero, MC Nero-Baby

Discography of MC Nero Baby:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Where U From Fool? 3 mp3 1993 Bellaphon
2 Nero Back En De Cutt 5 mp3 1994 Nero B. Jammin Records
3 Where You From Fool? Dat Rouge! 5 mp3 1992 Warlock Records
4 Where U From Fool? Dat Rouge! 7 mp3 1991 We Be Jammin Records
5 I Gotta Lotta Respect Da Album 16 mp3 1996
6 Where U From Fool? Dat Rouge! 5 mp3 1992
7 Where U From Fool? 3 mp3 1993 Bellaphon

Hip hop artist from Baton Rouge, Louisiana. Active in the 1990s.

Comments about MC Nero Baby:

Play online without registration MC Nero Baby all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of MC Nero Baby are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.