meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Hiroko Minato

Also known as Hiroko Minato

Discography of Hiroko:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 My Love's Waiting 3 mp3 1989 Enigma Records (3)
2 My Love's Waiting 6 mp3 1990
3 One In A Million 10 mp3 1989 Enigma Records (3)
4 Meet Me At Midnight 2 mp3 1988 Victor
5 24 7 365 8 mp3 1990 Obvious Records
6 Dance Dance Dance 11 mp3 1991 Bandai Music
7 Take Me Tonight 9 mp3 1991 Bandai Music
8 Hiroko 12 mp3 1993-09-21
9 Boy I'll House Ya 6 mp3 1990 Obvious Records
10 My Love's Waiting 6 mp3 1990
11 Meet Me At Midnight 3 mp3 1988 Victor
12 Хироко 7 mp3 1991 RiTonis

Comments about Hiroko:

Play online without registration Hiroko all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Hiroko are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.