meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Superimposers, The

Superimposers, The

Also known as Superimposers
Members of Superimposers, The: Dan Warden, Miles Copeland, Shawn Lee
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Superimposers, The:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Would It Be Impossible 3 mp3 2005 Little League
2 The Superimposers 9 mp3 2005-08-00 Stereo Deluxe
3 I Wait For You / Superimposters 2 mp3 2006 Little League
4 Heavy Sigh / Rainbow 2 mp3 2005-00-00 Little League
5 Seeing Is Believing / Shadows 2 mp3 2005 Little League
6 The Superimposers 10 mp3 2005-09-04 Little League
7 Over The Bridge/Trust Me 2 mp3 Little League
8 The Superimposers 9 mp3 2005 Stereo Deluxe
9 The Beach 5 mp3 2010-07-19 Wonderfulsound
10 Sunshine Pops! 9 mp3 2010-07-05 Wonderfulsound
11 The Beach 2 mp3 2010-07-19 Wonderfulsound
12 Would It Be Impossible 2 mp3 2005 Little League
13 Missing 12 mp3 2006 Little League
14 People 4 mp3 2012 Wonderfulsound
15 Christmas Again! 6 mp3 2009 Wonderfulsound

British indie pop band from Bournemouth. Line-up: Dan Solo: Omnichord Miles Copeland: sea organ Shawn Lee: vocals, guitar

Comments about Superimposers, The:

Play online without registration Superimposers, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Superimposers, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.