meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Cyanotic: Brian Blake (2), Chris Hryniewiecki, Drew Rosander, Jairus Khan, Jason Prost (2), Kevin Barron, Phil Disiena, Sean Payne (2)
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,,

Discography of Cyanotic:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Mutual Bonding Through Violation 8 mp3 2003-07-00 Glitch Mode Recordings
2 Transhuman 12 mp3 2005-05-06
3 Music For Jerks 12 mp3 2005 Glitch Mode Recordings
4 Prehab 25mg-ep 6 mp3 2008-11-00 Bitriot Records
5 Drek Kick EP 3 mp3 2009-07-05 Bitriot Records
6 The Medication Generation 14 mp3 2010-07-06 Bitriot Records
7 Worst Case Scenario Vol.1 12 mp3 2014-09-09 Glitch Mode Recordings
8 Worst Case Scenario Vol.1 12 mp3 2014-09-09 Glitch Mode Recordings

Cyanotic began in 2002 with members Sean Payne and Drew Rosander. After their start two months later they released "Mutual Bonding Through Violation." This album got very postive ratings from their peers. Now (2005) after two year of tweaking and mixing they have enrolled another member, Brian Blake and released "Transhuman" the full length successor to "MBTV," with help from Jason Novak and Chris Cozort. "Our role models are machines."

Comments about Cyanotic:

Play online without registration Cyanotic all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Cyanotic are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.