meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Also known as Thee Un-Kommuniti, Un-Kommuniti, Unkommuniti, Unkommunity
Members of Uncommunity: Tim Gane

Discography of Uncommunity:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Across The Stagnant Pond 8 mp3 1986 Broken Flag
2 Doktrine 17 mp3 Black Dwarf
3 Ex-Oblivione 17 mp3 Black Dwarf
4 Dhol Chants 11 mp3 Black Dwarf
5 Black Dwarf Wreckordings '83-'85 44 mp3 2013 Vinyl-on-demand
6 Sense Of Unmaking 7 mp3 Black Dwarf

Formed as a three piece in spring of 1983. They initially played spontaneous music, but later made power electronics and noise music. The only member who could play a little was [a=Tim Gane], who went on to rock stardom. Other members of the group included Joe Manning, Vince Adams, Dave Brown and someone called Smut. The group were interested in musical alchemy, as they put it, and ran the [l=Black Dwarf] label.

Comments about Uncommunity:

Play online without registration Uncommunity all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Uncommunity are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.