meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Terrorists, The

Terrorists, The

Also known as Dope-E and The Terrorists, Terrorists
Members of Terrorists, The: Aftamath, Dope E, Egypt E

Discography of Terrorists, The:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Terror Strikes - Always Bizness, Never Personal 14 mp3 1991 Rap-A-Lot Records
2 Terror Strikes - Always Bizness, Never Personal 6 mp3 1992
3 I'm Better Than That 4 mp3 1995 N-Terrorgation Records
4 Full Scale Attack 14 mp3 1995-04-04 N-Terrorgation Records
5 Terror Strikes- Always Bizness, Never Personal 12 mp3 1992
6 Detonate The Landmines 18 mp3 2008-04-00 Akasha Records (2)
7 Full Scale Attack 2 mp3 1995 N-Terrorgation Records
8 Full Scale Attack 14 mp3 1995-04-04 N-Terrorgation Records

The Terrorists is a southern hip hop duo, based out of Houston, TX. The group consist of members Dope “E” (Steven Baggett) and Aftamath (Robert Baggett).

Comments about Terrorists, The:

Play online without registration Terrorists, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Terrorists, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.