meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Also known as H.E.R.R
Members of H.E.R.R.: Michiel Spapé, Miklós Hoffer, Oskar Van Dijk, Troy Southgate
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of H.E.R.R.:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Es Regnet Das Leben Heraus 11 mp3 2004 Were Di!
2 Carpe Noctem Festival I: Sturmgewitter Ziehn Durchs Land 10 mp3 2005-02-19 Carpe Noctem
3 The Winter Of Constantinople 8 mp3 2005-03-26 Cynfeirdd
4 The Winter Of Constantinople 9 mp3 2005-08-00 Cold Spring
5 The Winter Of Constantinople 8 mp3 2004-10-31 Cynfeirdd
6 Fire And Glass: A Norwood Tragedy 4 mp3 2007-09-00 Cold Spring
7 Es Regnet Das Leben Heraus 3 mp3 2004 Were Di!
8 Xll Caesars 17 mp3 2009 Cold Spring

H.E.R.R. stands for Heiliger Europa! Römisches Reich. Line up: Michiel Spapé - Composition, sampling, keyboards, guitars, melodica, etc Troy Southgate - Vocals, live percussion, acoustic guitar Miklós Hoffer - Vocals, live timpani Oskar van Dijk - Cello Reinier Jansen - Live percussion

Comments about H.E.R.R.:

Play online without registration H.E.R.R. all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of H.E.R.R. are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.