meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

187 Fac

187 Fac

Also known as 187 FAC, The, 187-Fac
Members of 187 Fac: Dennis Thomas, Gregory Brown (2)

Discography of 187 Fac:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Fac Not Fiction 13 mp3 1997 Penalty Recordings
2 The U.N.E. 9 mp3 1993 Not On Label
3 2 Geez / The Frontline 5 mp3 1997 Penalty Recordings
4 Graphic / All Head No Body 6 mp3 1997 Penalty Recordings

187 Fac was an American rap group from Hayward, California, with two members: Den Fenn (Alvin Dennis Thomas, Jr.) and G-Nut (Gregory Savoy Brown, Jr). In 2000, the group changed their name to [a=DenGee].

Comments about 187 Fac:

Play online without registration 187 Fac all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of 187 Fac are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.