meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Celly Cel

Marcellus McCarver

Also known as Celly Cell, Celly-Cel
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Celly Cel:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Remember Where You Came From 6 mp3 1996
2 Bailin' Thru My Hood 5 mp3 1994
3 Killa Kali 13 mp3 1995
4 It's Goin' Down 6 mp3 1996
5 Heat 4 Yo Azz 15 mp3 1994 Sick Wid' It Records
6 Make Um Bounce / The Game Ain't Blind 6 mp3 2000 Realside Records
7 Killa Kali 13 mp3 1995
8 Heat 4 Yo Azz 14 mp3 1995
9 The G Filez 18 mp3 1998-07-14
10 Slaps, Straps & Baseball Hats 16 mp3 2006-04-04 Independent Music Network
11 It's Goin' Down 5 mp3 1996
12 The Best Of 14 mp3 1999
13 Killa Kali 13 mp3 1995
14 It's Goin' Down 5 mp3 1996
15 Heat 4 Yo Azz 13 mp3 1994-06-04 Sick Wid' It Records
16 Deep Conversation 13 mp3 2000 Realside Records
17 Killa Kali 13 mp3 1996
18 The G Filez 18 mp3 1998 Jive
19 Heat 4 Yo Azz 15 mp3 Sick Wid' It Records
20 Radio Edits From Deep Conversation 6 mp3 2000 Realside Records
21 Dusted 'N' Disgusted 4 mp3 1995 Jive
22 The Gumbo Pot 18 mp3 2006 Realside Records
23 It'z Real Out Here 17 mp3 2005 Realside Records
24 The Wild West 12 mp3 2006 Real Talk Entertainment
25 Morphine 18 mp3 2013-09-24 Realside Records
26 Killa Kali 13 mp3 1995
27 Deep Conversation 13 mp3 2000 Realside Records
28 Killa Kali 13 mp3 1995

Celly Cel (born Marcellus McCarver) of Vallejo, California is an American rapper and hip hop producer, renowned for his Hardcore 'Gangsta Rap' lyrics. In the early 1990s, he was shot into stardom by fellow rapper, and friend [a=E-40]. E-40 lived just around the corner from Celly Cel and had just released his new [a=Click, The (2)] album. He and Celly Cel were already homies and when E-40 and [a=B-Legit] went to Celly Cel's house to hear his music it was a "done deal". A few days later Celly Cel was signed to [l=Sick Wid it Records]. He released his first album nationwide in 1994. He shot his first video called “Hot Sunny Day” and got major airplay on B.E.T. It was official, Celly Cel was now a Rap Star. He released his next album in 1996 which was his biggest selling record. This record featured a song called “It’s goin’ down” which became an instant classic. This was his second video that aired on B.E.T and still gets radio play to this day. He released his next album in 1998 called The "G" Filez. This was his last album on Sick Wid It/Jive Records. He and Sick Wid It/Jive Records parted on good terms. Celly Cel just felt like it was time to start his own record label. He started his independent company and decided to call it “Realside Records” because that’s where it all began.

Comments about Celly Cel:

Play online without registration Celly Cel all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Celly Cel are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.