meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Élite (7)

Gianpaolo Compagnoni, Marco Rompianesi, Pierpaolo Ferrari, Claudio Ubertosi, Andrea Malagoli

Also known as Èlite, Elite
Members of Élite (7): Andrea Malagoli, Claudio Ubertosi, Gian Paolo Compagnoni
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Élite (7):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Gentle Wind 2 mp3 1984 Cruisin' Records
2 I Can't Stand It 3 mp3 1986 Third Label
3 Gentle Wind (Remix) 2 mp3 1984 Cruisin' Records
4 Goin' On 3 mp3 1988 Rose Rosse Records
5 Gentle Wind (Remix) 2 mp3 1985 ZYX Records
6 La Luna / Malinconia D'Ottobre 2 mp3 1990 Virgin
7 Come Ti Và 2 mp3 1986 Third Label
8 Senza Tregua 2 mp3 1984 Cruisin' Records
9 Glamour 9 mp3 1988 Rose Rosse Records
10 Senza Tregua 4 mp3 1984 Mega Records
11 Malinconia D'Ottobre 2 mp3 1990-02-20 Virgin
12 'Se' 2 mp3 1989 Virgin
13 La Grande Forza (Scivola Scivola) / Uomini Remix 2 mp3 1988 Rose Rosse Records
14 I Can't Stand It 2 mp3 1986 YXA
15 Malinconia D'Ottobre 3 mp3 1990 Virgin

Comments about Élite (7):

Play online without registration Élite (7) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Élite (7) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.