meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Sonic Syndicate

Sonic Syndicate

Members of Sonic Syndicate: John Bengtsson, Karin Axelsson, Nathan J. Biggs, Richard Sjunnesson, Robin Sjunnesson, Roger Sjunnesson, Roland Johansson
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Sonic Syndicate:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Only Inhuman 12 mp3 2007 Nuclear Blast
2 Love And Other Disasters 18 mp3 2008-09-19 Nuclear Blast
3 Love And Other Disasters 12 mp3 2008-09-19 Nuclear Blast
4 Eden Fire 13 mp3 2005-09-13 Pivotal Rockordings
5 Only Inhuman 16 mp3 2007 Nuclear Blast
6 Enclave 2 mp3 2007 Nuclear Blast
7 Jack Of Diamonds (Club Promo) 2 mp3 2008 Nuclear Blast
8 Psychic Suicide / Denied (Club / Radio Promo) 2 mp3 2007 Nuclear Blast
9 Revolution, Baby 3 mp3 2010 Nuclear Blast
10 My Escape 3 mp3 2008 Nuclear Blast
11 Revolution, Baby 3 mp3 2010-05-07 Nuclear Blast
12 My Own Life (Radio Edit) 3 mp3 2010-08-01 Nuclear Blast
13 Love And Other Disasters 18 mp3 2008 Nuclear Blast
14 Only Inhuman 16 mp3 2008 Nuclear Blast
15 We Rule The Night 11 mp3 2010 Nuclear Blast
16 Love And Other Disasters 12 mp3 2008-09-19 Nuclear Blast
17 Love And Other Disasters 26 mp3 2008-09-19 Nuclear Blast
18 We Rule The Night 16 mp3 2010 Nuclear Blast
19 Love And Other Disasters 10 mp3 2008 Nuclear Blast
20 Enclave/Flashback 2 mp3 2007 Nuclear Blast
21 Love And Other Disasters 14 mp3 2008-09-24 Avalon
22 Sonic Syndicate 15 mp3 2014-07-04
23 Sonic Syndicate 15 mp3 2014
24 Only Inhuman 12 mp3 2007 CD-Maximum
25 Sonic Syndicate 11 mp3 2014-07-04
26 Sonic Syndicate 11 mp3 2014-07-04

members: Robin Sjunnesson : Guitar Richard Sjunnesson : Vocals Karin Axelsson : Bass Nathan J Biggs : Vocals [since 2009] Roger Sjunnesson : Guitar John "Runken" Bengtsson : Drums former members: Kristoffer Bäcklund : Drums Andreas Mårtensson : Keyboard Roland Johansson : Vocals Magnus Svensson : Bass

Comments about Sonic Syndicate:

Play online without registration Sonic Syndicate all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Sonic Syndicate are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.