meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Sian Evans

Sian Powell

Also known as Evans, Kosheen, S Evans, S. Evans, S. Evans, S.Evans, Sian Evan, Sian Kosheen

Discography of Sian Evans:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Your Move 5 mp3 2010-10-04
2 Your Move 4 mp3 2010-09-20
3 Hide U 3 mp3 2011-08-15 Magic Island Records
4 Louder 5 mp3 2011-07-03 Ministry Of Sound
5 Louder 5 mp3 2011 Ministry Of Sound
6 Shine 8 mp3 2012-02-14 Magic Island Records
7 Close Your Eyes 5 mp3 2013-07-15 Musical Madness
8 Reach 5 mp3 2014-04-11 Club Luxury Records
9 Reach (Part 2) 4 mp3 2014-04-18 Club Luxury Records
10 Right Back 5 mp3 V Records (2)
11 Right Back 3 mp3 2014-08-03 Circus Records
12 Right Back 4 mp3 2014-08-03 Circus Records
13 Right Back 2 mp3 2014-09-09 V Records (2)

Comments about Sian Evans:

Play online without registration Sian Evans all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Sian Evans are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.