meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Tricia Kanne, Matthew Swanson, Lauren Grubb, Nick Forte, Ross Grant

This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Minipop:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 A New Hope 10 mp3 2007-11-06 Take Root Records
2 The Precious EP 5 mp3 2005-10-01 Not On Label (Minpop Self-released)
3 Automatic Love 5 mp3 2010-05-25 Take Root Records

Tricia Kanne (vocals, keyboard, guitar), Matthew Swanson (keyboards, guitars), Lauren Grubb (drums), Nick Forte (bass), and Ross Grant (guitars).

Comments about Minipop:

Play online without registration Minipop all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Minipop are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.