meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Moonchild (4)

Moonchild (4)

Members of Moonchild (4): Susan D'Iavollo, Toni De Santis, Uwe Holler
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Moonchild (4):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Melomania 10 mp3 1998
2 Third 12 mp3 1996
3 Somewhere Someplace Somehow 12 mp3 2002 Schwarzrock
4 The Moonchild Collection 14 mp3 2000 Schwarzrock
5 Shed No Tear 10 mp3 1993 Nyctalopia Records
6 Lunatic Dreams 12 mp3 1994 Nyctalopia Records
7 Third 12 mp3 1996
8 A Single To A Friend 4 mp3 1998 Poison Ivy
9 Lunatic Dreams 12 mp3 1994 Nyctalopia Records

German-italian Goth Rock band founded in 1987 as "Wages of Sin" in Donzdorf, Germany. Founding members: Susan d'Iavollo: vocals Uwe Holler: guitar Toni de Santis: bass, vocals, synths

Comments about Moonchild (4):

Play online without registration Moonchild (4) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Moonchild (4) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.