meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Peter Schat

Peter Ane Schat

Also known as P. Schat, Schat
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Peter Schat:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 To You / Canto General 2 mp3 1974 Composers' Voice
2 Symphony No. 1 / Septet 3 mp3 1978 Composers' Voice
3 Épervier De Ta Faiblesse / Alternances / Signalement 3 mp3 Philips
4 Hieroglyphs, Réflexions / Improvisations And Symphonies 3 mp3 1962 Donemus
5 Entelechy I / 22 Pages / Violin Concerto No. 2 3 mp3 1967 Donemus
6 Epitaphium / Concerto Da Camera / Flute Concerto 3 mp3 1968 Donemus
7 Untitled 5 mp3 1974 Donemus
8 Reconstructie 27 mp3 1969 Steim
9 Schat . Mengelberg . Van Vlijmen . Ketting 4 mp3 1985
10 Houdini - A Circus Opera 3 mp3 1977 Composers' Voice
11 Épervier De Ta Faiblesse / Alternances / Signalement 3 mp3 1970
12 Anathema / Canto General / Thema / To You 4 mp3 1993

Dutch composer, born 5th June 1935 in Utrecht, died, 3rd February 2003 in Amsterdam.

Comments about Peter Schat:

Play online without registration Peter Schat all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Peter Schat are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.