meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Kukan Dub Lagan

Itay Berger

Also known as Kukan-Dub-Lagan, Kukan-dub-lagan_ItaiTaiko
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Kukan Dub Lagan:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Life Is Nice 11 mp3 2004-11-00 Candyflip Records
2 Step InA Rasta Step 12 mp3 2007-03-00 MikelaBella Records
3 New Life New Vision 11 mp3 2009-07-09 MikelaBella Records
4 New Life New Vision 12 mp3 2009-06-20 MikelaBella Records
5 Life Still Nice 8 mp3 2011-02-12 MikelaBella Records
6 Seasons In Life EP 5 mp3 2012-09-00 Mikelabella Records
7 Seasons In Life EP 5 mp3 2012-09-00 Mikelabella Records
8 Delicious Beats 4 mp3 2013-04-01 Nutek Chill
9 Dark Side Of The Mood 6 mp3 2012-01-01 MikelaBella Records
10 Revolution Is The Solution 6 mp3 2011-09-09 MikelaBella Records
11 Life Vision EP 3 mp3 2010-03-01 MikelaBella Records

Kukan-Dub-Lagan is the project of Itay Berger. Itay was born in Israel in 1976. His unique music style can be best described as psy-chill free dub.

Comments about Kukan Dub Lagan:

Play online without registration Kukan Dub Lagan all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Kukan Dub Lagan are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.