meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Piney Gir

Angela Penhaligon

Also known as Piney
Members of Piney Gir: Alexander Mayor
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Piney Gir:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Peakahokahoo 13 mp3 2004-07-19 Truck Records
2 Janet Schmanet 3 mp3 2004 Truck Records
3 Creature 4 mp3 2004-09-00 Truck Records
4 Of All The Wonderful Things 2 mp3 2009-03-09 Purr
5 The Yearling 16 mp3 2009-09-14 Hotel Records
6 Oh Lies 3 mp3 2011 Damaged Goods
7 Creature 4 mp3 2004 Truck Records
8 Greetings, Salutations, Goodbye 2 mp3 2004 Truck Records
9 Stay Sweet 2 mp3 2012 Damaged Goods
10 Greetings, Salutations, Goodbye 2 mp3 2004 Truck Records
11 Geronimo! 13 mp3 2011 Damaged Goods

Solo artist Piney Gir aka Angela Penhaligon, previously with [url=]Vic Twenty[/url] and sometime performer with Zoltan Kodaly School For Girls, [url=,+The]The Schla La Las[/url], [url=,+The]The Orff Orchestra[/url] and [url=]Funsize Lions[/url]

Comments about Piney Gir:

Play online without registration Piney Gir all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Piney Gir are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.