meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

West Indian Girl

West Indian Girl

Members of West Indian Girl: Amy White, Francis Ten, Jesper Kristensen, Mariqueen Maandig-Reznor, Mark Lewis (3), Nathan Van Hala, Robert James
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of West Indian Girl:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 West Indian Girl 11 mp3 2004 Astralwerks
2 Hollywood / Northern Sky 2 mp3 2004
3 Remix EP 7 mp3 2006
4 4th & Wall 11 mp3 2007-10-23 Milan
5 4th On The Floor, West Indian Girl Remixes Volume 2 28 mp3 2008-12-23 Smash Hit Music Co
6 West Indian Girl 11 mp3 2004 Astralwerks
7 Shangri La 12 mp3 2013-04-16 Not On Label (West Indian Girl Self-released)
8 West Indian Girl 11 mp3 2004
9 West Indian Girl 11 mp3 2004

Comments about West Indian Girl:

Play online without registration West Indian Girl all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of West Indian Girl are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.