meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Also known as O.F.T.B, O.F.T.B. Operation From The Bottom, O.peration F.rom T.he B.ottom, OFTB, Operation From The Bottom
Members of O.F.T.B.: Kevin White (10), Ronald Watkins, Sammy Williams
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of O.F.T.B.:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Straight Up Watts 12 mp3 1992-11-20 Big Beat
2 Slangin' Dope 4 mp3 1992 Big Beat
3 In Too Deep 6 mp3 1998 Flatbroke Entertainment
4 Gimme 'Nother Hit 2 mp3 1992 Big Beat
5 Straight Up Watts 13 mp3 1992-11-20
6 Body And Soul 2 mp3 1997 Death Row Records (2)
7 Presents Return Of The West - A Flatbroke Compilation 18 mp3 1998
8 Straight Up Watts 12 mp3 1992-11-20 Big Beat

O.F.T.B.: (Operation From The Bottom) is a group from Watts, CA. Members are Kevin "Flipside" White, Sammy "Bust Stop" Williams and Ronald "Low M.B." Watkins, who grew up in Nickerson Gardens Project. They were signed to [l=Big Beat] Records where they released their debut album [r=474030] in 1992 with the hit single [r=517249]. Later, O.F.T.B. were signed to [l=Death Row Records (2)] where the group appeared on [r=477341], [r=900323], [r=497396] and [r=443006]. They left [l=Death Row Records (2)] in 1998 and formed their own record company by the name of Flatbroke Entertainment. The label folded after its first and only release called "The Return Of The West" which featured all the artists signed to Flatbroke Entertainment at the time.

Comments about O.F.T.B.:

Play online without registration O.F.T.B. all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of O.F.T.B. are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.