meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Audio Damage

Nick Zupan

Members of Audio Damage: Belinda Ferrieri
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Audio Damage:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Garlic Breath Tosser 2 mp3 2004
2 Go Kill Somebody 2 mp3 2005-10-05 Future Sound Corporation
3 Planet Rocker / Destroy Your Brain 2 mp3 2006 Future Sound Corporation
4 Dope Track / Itz Time To Go Crazy 2 mp3 2006-12-00 Future Sound Corporation
5 Pain / Attack The Club 2 mp3 2007-03-00 Future Sound Corporation
6 Speaker Buster 4 mp3 2008-04-09 Future Sound Corporation
7 Garlic Breath Tosser Remixes 2008 4 mp3 2008-06-00 Future Sound Corporation
8 The Album 9 mp3 2009-02-14 Future Sound Corporation
9 Garlic Breath Tosser (The Digital Remixes) 3 mp3 2009-04-21 Future Sound Corporation
10 Redemption EP 2 mp3 2010-06-07 FSC Records
11 Embrace The Darkness EP 2 mp3 2010-08-18 Aussie Hardstyle Recordz
12 Angel Of Death 2 mp3 2011-12-14
13 Fade To Black 2 mp3 2012-00-00
14 Bassface 2 mp3 2012-05-01
15 Crazy 2 mp3 2012-07-25
16 Aussie Hardstyle Remixes EP1 2 mp3 2012-09-18
17 Bassface 2 mp3 2013-08-06
18 Play That Shit 5 mp3 2009 Future Sound Corporation

Electronic dance music DJ / producer from Surry Hills, Sydney, Australia Style: Hardcore

Comments about Audio Damage:

Play online without registration Audio Damage all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Audio Damage are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.