meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Radio Tarifa

Radio Tarifa

Members of Radio Tarifa: Benjamín Escoriza, Faín S. Dueñas, Sebastián Rubio, Vincent Molino
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Radio Tarifa:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Rumba Argelina 14 mp3 1996-05-20 World Circuit
2 Temporal 10 mp3 1997-10-20 World Circuit
3 Cruzando El Río 11 mp3 2001-03-19 World Circuit
4 Fiebre 12 mp3 2003-07-00 World Circuit
5 Rumba Argelina 14 mp3 1994
6 Temporal 10 mp3 1996
7 Temporal 10 mp3 1997
8 Fiebre 12 mp3 2003
9 Cruzando El Rio 11 mp3 2000 Nonesuch
10 Rumba Argelina 14 mp3 1996
11 Fiebre 14 mp3 2003 BMG Spain
12 Rumba Argelina 14 mp3 1994 World Circuit
13 Rumba Argelina 14 mp3 1995
14 Fiebre 12 mp3 2003 World Circuit
15 Cruzando El Río 11 mp3 2001 World Circuit
16 Temporal 10 mp3 1996 BMG Entertainment

RADIO TARIFA was created at the end of the 80s by three musicians: Fain S. Dueñas, percussions, guitars and arrangements, Benjamin Escoriza, singer and lyrics writer, from Granada, and Vincent Molino, in the wind section. Produced by [a748574] in his studios, [l=El Agujero], and released in 1993, "Rumba Argelina" was presented as an eclectic work with Arabic, Oriental, German Medieval, old Andalucian music and some themes composed by Fain with lyrics written by Benjamin Escoriza. This first CD included also Flamenco and Andalucian Folk songs. Next albums have gone more deeply into the mixture between traditional and world music. In 2006 they announced that we were "taking a break for an indefineted period of time"... Discography: - Rumba Argelina (1993) - Temporal (1996) - Cruzando el Río (2000) - Fiebre (Live) (2003)

Comments about Radio Tarifa:

Play online without registration Radio Tarifa all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Radio Tarifa are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.