meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Ohmega Watts

Milton Campbell

Also known as Milton "Ohmega Watts" Campbell for Broken Nglish, Ohmega Whatts
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Ohmega Watts:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 A Request / Illuminate 5 mp3 2004-04-06 Ubiquity
2 That Sound / The Treatment 6 mp3 2005-05-24 Ubiquity
3 The Find 22 mp3 2005-09-13 Ubiquity
4 The Find 18 mp3 2005 Ubiquity
5 Roc The Crowd 4 mp3 2007-04-16 Bigfoot Records (3)
6 Rhythm Of The Drum / In The Pocket 2 mp3 2009-06-23 Record Breakin' Music
7 That Sound / The Treatment 6 mp3 2005 Ubiquity
8 Pieces Of A Dream 14 mp3 2013-10-16 Mellow Orange Music
9 Pieces Of A Dream 14 mp3 2013-10-16 Mellow Orange Music

Member of [a=Lightheaded], [a=Acts 29], [a=4 Days In Genéve] and [a=Return To Sender].

Comments about Ohmega Watts:

Play online without registration Ohmega Watts all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Ohmega Watts are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.