meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Also known as Balùn, Balloon, Balun
Members of Balún: Andrés Fontánez, Angélica Negrón, Arturo En El Barco, José A. Olivares
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Balún:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 While Sleeping 4 mp3 2004 Observatory
2 Something Comes Our Way 12 mp3 2006-06-27 Brilliante Records
3 Snol EP 5 mp3 2006-03-25 Brilliante Records
4 Memoria Textil 9 mp3 2010-02-08 Sgulp! Discos
5 El Medio Contenido 4 mp3 2011-04-18 BEKO DSL
6 Camila 2 mp3 2011-01-13 Sgulp! Discos
7 Memoria Textil 9 mp3 2010-02-02 Not On Label (Balún Self-released)
8 Ep 1 7 mp3 2003 Sgulp! Discos
9 Nada Que Hacer Hoy 10 mp3 2003 Sgulp! Discos
10 While Sleeping 4 mp3 2004 Sgulp! Discos

Balún are José A. Olivares, Angélica Negrón, Andrés Fontánez, Noraliz Ruíz, and Justin Wolf. They like to build electro-acoustic melodies for imaginary films. These films are sometimes filmed by them or made by others for them. Balún uses electronic and acoustic instruments such as the harp, violin, accordion, melodica, guitar, tiple, and toy piano to create from concrete sounds to fantastic sounds. They live in Brooklyn, NY

Comments about Balún:

Play online without registration Balún all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Balún are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.