meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Dark Faith

Dark Faith

Members of Dark Faith: Russell Hann
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Dark Faith:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 The Crypt Of Madness 12 mp3 2003 Splattergod Records
2 EP '02 4 mp3 2002 Not On Label (Dark Faith Self-released)

Dark Faith is a melodic death/black metal band that was started in Ft. Pierce, Florida in 1997. They have toured the U.S. and Mexico four times with other death metal acts such as Monstrosity, Scarabeus. Current line-up Peter Olen - Vocals (Crimson Massacre) Kellan Anderson - Guitar Bryan Williams - Guitar Kevin Shaw - Bass, (Guitar) Christian Smith - Keyboards Nick Goodyear - Drums (Paths of Possession, Lunar Reign) Former/past member(s) Bass: Paul Thompson Drums: Karsten Anderson Russel Hann

Comments about Dark Faith:

Play online without registration Dark Faith all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dark Faith are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.