meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Kill The Thrill

Kill The Thrill

Members of Kill The Thrill: Frédéric De Benedetti, Marylin Tognolli, Nicolas Dick, Patrick Allard
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Kill The Thrill:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Dig 8 mp3 1993 Semetery Records
2 Tellurique 12 mp3 2005-05-08 Season Of Mist
3 Low 11 mp3 1997 Noise Product
4 203 Barriers 9 mp3 2001 Season Of Mist
5 Pit 4 mp3 1993 Semetery Records
6 Dig 8 mp3 1993
7 Büccolision 2 mp3 2008 Green War Records
8 203 Barriers 9 mp3 2000 Season Of Mist
9 Kill The Thrill 2 mp3 Not On Label (Kill The Thrill Self-released)
10 203 Barriers 9 mp3 2001 CD-Maximum
11 Untitled 4 mp3 1997 Noise Product
12 Dig 12 mp3 2013-05-15 Atypeek Music
13 Low 11 mp3 2013-10-22 Atypeek Music

Kill The Thrill was formed in Marseille. The band started in 1989. After several demos, they have toured with Einstürzende Neubauten, Neurosis, Killing Joke, Young Gods, Hint. Their first album Dig was released in 1993.

Comments about Kill The Thrill:

Play online without registration Kill The Thrill all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Kill The Thrill are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.