meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Dom Kane

Dom Kane

This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Dom Kane:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Revolution 3 mp3 2006-05-00 Randomize Records
2 The Cloud EP 2 mp3 2007-03-05 Xeton Records
3 Give You 2 mp3 2007 Xeton Records
4 Glitched Out 2 mp3 Fat! Records
5 Sea Of Azov 2 mp3 2013-02-22 Supermarket Records (3)
6 Acid Face 2 mp3 2013-05-22 Supermarket Records (3)
7 Moon 3 mp3 2013-06-17
8 Revolution 3 mp3 2006-05-00 Randomize Records
9 Revolution 3 mp3 2006 Randomize Records

Electro/House/Progressive/Minimal DJ & producer based in London, UK. Founder of label [l=Xeton Records] and A&R alongside [a=Rui da Silva] for [l=Randomize Records]. Also known as [b]Faulty Robot[/b].

Comments about Dom Kane:

Play online without registration Dom Kane all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dom Kane are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.