meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Sea Urchins, The

James Roberts, Patrick Roberts, Simon Woodcock, Robert Cooksey, Bridget Duffy, Mark Bevin

Members of Sea Urchins, The: James Roberts, Robert Cooksey (2)
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Sea Urchins, The:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Recorded 30.10.1988 3 mp3 1988 Fierce Recordings
2 Solace / Please Rain Fall 2 mp3 1988-07-00 Sarah Records
3 Pristine Christine 3 mp3 1987-11-00 Sarah Records
4 Stardust 11 mp3 1992-11-21 Quattro
5 Stardust 11 mp3 1992 Sarah Records
6 Please Don't Cry 3 mp3 1991 Cheree Records
7 Summershine / From This Day 4 mp3 1987 Sha La La Flexis
8 The Kvatch Flexi 2 mp3 1987 Kvatch
9 Recorded 30.10.1988 3 mp3 1988 Fierce Recordings
10 Aberystwyth University, Wales 1989 12 mp3 1991 Baby Panda
11 Demos 11 mp3 1993 Baby Panda

The Sea Urchins were formed in Birmingham, United Kingdom in 1987 by James Roberts, Patrick Robert Simon Woodcock, Robert Cooksey, Bridget Duffy and Mark Bevin. They were signed to the legendary Sarah Records. The band split in 1992 and reformed with a different lineup as Delta in 1993. They released 3 full-length albums and a handful of singles under the name DELTA on Dishy/dell’orso Records and Mercury Records.

Comments about Sea Urchins, The:

Play online without registration Sea Urchins, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Sea Urchins, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.