meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Talulah Gosh

Talulah Gosh

Also known as Tallulah Gosh, Talulah Gosh!, Talulahs, The
Members of Talulah Gosh: Amelia Fletcher, Chris Scott (4), Eithne Farry, Elizabeth Price, Mathew Fletcher, Peter Momtchiloff, Rob Pursey
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Talulah Gosh:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Backwash 25 mp3 1996 K
2 Backwash 25 mp3 1996 K
3 Rock Legends: Volume 69 Talulah Mania 13 mp3 1991 Avalanche Records (2)
4 Rock Legends: Volume 69 13 mp3 1987
5 Talulah Gosh 2 mp3 1987 53rd & 3rd
6 Rock Legends: Volume 69 13 mp3 1988
7 Rock Legends Volume 69 16 mp3 1988 Constrictor
8 They've Scoffed The Lot 9 mp3 1991-02-00 Sarah Records
9 Where's The Cougar, Matey? 5 mp3 1988-01-28 53rd & 3rd
10 Rock Legends: Volume 69 13 mp3 1987 53rd & 3rd
11 Demos EP 4 mp3 2011-04-16 Damaged Goods
12 Backwash 25 mp3 1996
13 BBC Sessions 11 mp3 1988 Not On Label
14 Oxford, Worcester College - March 7th 1986 7 mp3 1990 Baby Panda
15 Was It Just A Dream ? 29 mp3 2013-11-04 Damaged Goods
16 Was It Just A Dream ? 29 mp3 2013-11-04 Damaged Goods
17 Was It Just A Dream ? / Live At The Old Fire Station 23/10/87 48 mp3 2013 Damaged Goods
18 Was It Just A Dream ? 29 mp3 2013-10-21

Talulah Gosh was a guitar-pop group from Oxford, England. Playing together between 1986 an 1988 they were one of the leading bands of the twee pop movement, taking their name from the headline of an NME interview with Clare Grogan. The band originally consisted of [a=Amelia Fletcher] (Guitar, Vocals), [a=Elizabeth Price] (Guitar, Vocals), [a=Mathew Fletcher] (Drums), [a=Peter Momtchiloff] (Guitar) and [a=Rob Pursey] (Bass). Bassist Rob Pursey left the band in 1986 and was replaced by [a=Chris Scott (4)]. Elizabeth Price left in 1987 and was replaced by [a=Eithne Farry]. Talulah Gosh disband in 1988 and the Fletchers, Momtchiloff and Pursey formed the seminal twee pop act [a=Heavenly] in 1989.

Comments about Talulah Gosh:

Play online without registration Talulah Gosh all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Talulah Gosh are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.