meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Leandro Pugliese

This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Lega:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Another Tricky One 3 mp3 2005 Intrinsic Design
2 Sucker Punch EP 3 mp3 2006 Immigrant
3 Don't Shoot The Messenger EP 3 mp3 2006 Immigrant
4 Farewell 2 mp3 2005 Off Side Recordings
5 Err0r 7 mp3 2007-02-28 igloo-rec
6 My Little World Remixes EP 4 mp3 2008-04-08 Miniscule
7 My Little World Remixes EP 4 mp3 2008-04-11 Miniscule
8 Солянка 2009 99 mp3 2009 Солянка
9 My Little World Remixes EP 5 mp3 2008-04-11 Miniscule
10 Don't Shoot The Messenger EP 3 mp3 2006 Immigrant
11 Last EP 4 mp3 2010-03-01 Dual Musik

Leandro Pugliese was born in Bahia Blanca: a small town south of Buenos Aires, Argentina. A music lover since the tender age of six, he started studying and playing the guitar. His love for technology and computers began at twelve years of age (1990). His family bought him a PC XT and one year later he had two different PC programming degrees. By then the guitar was meant to create music and the PC merely to make stupid useless software. Three years down the line, Lega started hanging out and investigating more about music. It was 1995 when he found some software called "Trackers" for making music. His knowledge of programming made things easier at the offset to help him produce music with this kind of software. Since then he had been releasing music in different styles under different names. He has made music to be included in television, film & and xbox game, and has also produced music for commercial purposes. He also works as a mastering engineer for different labels and producers.

Comments about Lega:

Play online without registration Lega all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Lega are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.