meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Dreams Of Sanity

Dreams Of Sanity

Members of Dreams Of Sanity: Andreas Wildauer, Christian Marx, Florian Steiner, Frédéric Heil, Harald Obexer, Laura Angelmayer, Martina Hornbacher, Michael Knoflach, Romed Astner, Sandra Schleret, Stefan Manges, Tilo Wolff
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Dreams Of Sanity:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Komödia 8 mp3 1997
2 The Game 10 mp3 2000
3 Masquerade 10 mp3 1999 Hall Of Sermon
4 The Game 10 mp3 2001 Irond
5 Komödia 8 mp3 1997 Hall Of Sermon
6 The Game 10 mp3 2000 Hall Of Sermon
7 Masquerade 10 mp3 1999 Hall Of Sermon
8 Masquerade 10 mp3 2002 Irond
9 Masquerade 10 mp3 1999
10 Masquerade 10 mp3 1999 Hellion Records
11 Komödia 11 mp3 1998 Avalon
12 The Game 10 mp3 2000 Hellion Records

Austrian gothic Metal band, which has now split up. Formed in April 1991 in Innsbruck, Austria. Disbanded in July 2002. Members: Christian Marx (guitars) Michael Knoflach (bass, lyrics) Hannes Richter (drums, 1991-93) Gudrun Gfrerer (vocals, 1992-93) Florian Ratzesberger (guitars, keyboards, 1992-94) Birgit Moser (vocals, 1993-94) Robert (vocals, 1993-94) Romed Astner (drums, 1993-97) Stephan Manges (keyboards, 1993-97) Sandra Schleret (vocals, 1994-2002) Martina Hornbacher-Astner (vocals, 1994-97) Andreas Wildaur (guitars, 1994-2002) Harald Obexer (drums, 1997-99) Frederic Heil (keyboards, 1997-2000) Patrick Schrittwieser (drums, 1999-2002) Florian Steine (keyboards, 2000-02) Barbara Peer (vocals, 2000-01) Tilo Wolff (vocals, 1999) Jan Peter Genkel (guitars, 1999) Laura Angelmayer (vocals)

Comments about Dreams Of Sanity:

Play online without registration Dreams Of Sanity all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dreams Of Sanity are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.