meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Children On Stun

Children On Stun

Also known as Stun
Members of Children On Stun: Neil Ash, Pete Finnemore, Simon Manning
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Children On Stun:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Celibacy & Anadin 7 mp3 1995 Cleopatra
2 Tourniquets Of Loves Desire 10 mp3 1994 Cleopatra
3 Overland 8 mp3 1994 M&A Musicart
4 Celebration 4 mp3 1995 M&A Musicart
5 Choices 4 mp3 1992 Not On Label
6 Hollow 4 mp3 1993 Inquisition Records (2)
7 Seven Year Itch 19 mp3 1998
8 Elegance 5 mp3 1991 Not On Label (Children On Stun Self-released)
9 Monochrome I 4 mp3 1992 Inquisition Records (2)
10 Outrageous, Outlawed, Outspoken 10 mp3 1998 M&A Musicart
11 The Mondo Sessions 5 mp3 1995 Not On Label (Children On Stun Self-released)
12 Pin Ups, Soap Operas And Natural Disasters 5 mp3 1997 M&A Musicart

Comments about Children On Stun:

Play online without registration Children On Stun all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Children On Stun are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.