meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Shaka (5)

Kurt Spichiger

Also known as DJ Shaka
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Shaka (5):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Due Corde (Rmx) / Fiuhlingssprüng 2 mp3 2000 Revolver Recordings
2 Shaka EP 2 mp3 1995 D3
3 One Way One Night 3 mp3 1998 D3
4 Shaka E.P. Vol. I 4 mp3 1995 D3
5 Screen EP 2 mp3 2004 Morris Audio Citysport Edition
6 Time For Work 4 mp3 1997 D3
7 Some Kind Of... 4 mp3 2005-12-00 Floppy Funk
8 The Coming (Deetron Remix) 2 mp3 2007-01-00 Morris / Audio
9 Shaka Tracks Vol. II 6 mp3 Sub Mode
10 One Nation / Remixes 4 mp3 2008-03-14 Morris / Audio Digital
11 Accented Mob 5 mp3 2006-08-00 Stattmusik
12 Shaka E.P. Vol. 2 4 mp3 1996 D3
13 Untitled 4 mp3 1995 D3
14 Collaboration Series: Volume 2 3 mp3 2009-04-29 Revolver Recordings
15 Laying In My Bed EP 4 mp3 2010-04-19 Enterbt Records
16 A Natural Renaissance 14 mp3 2013-12-01 Mental Groove Records
17 Time For Work 4 mp3 1997 D3
18 Laying In My Bed EP 4 mp3 2010 Enterbt Records
19 A Natural Renaissance 10 mp3 Not On Label
20 Due Corde (Rmx) / Fiuhlingssprüng 2 mp3 2000 Revolver Recordings
21 Shaka Tracks Vol. I 6 mp3 Sub Mode

Since 1989, Shaka has been the pseudonym for Swiss born DJ and producer Kurt Spichiger. In the mid-1990’s Shaka began to express his own ideas of electronic music releasing his first records on the Swiss labels D3 and Axodya, other releases followed on Communique, Morris Audio, Floppy Funk, Revolver, Stattmusik, Mental Groove, Enterbt, Corner Records and Ballance Recording US.

Comments about Shaka (5):

Play online without registration Shaka (5) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Shaka (5) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.