meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Real Losers, The

Real Losers, The

Also known as Real Losers
Members of Real Losers, The: Chris Taylor (28), Paula Higgins (2), Shaun Alcock

Discography of Real Losers, The:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Music For Funsters 15 mp3 2005 Alien Snatch! Records
2 Time To Lose 18 mp3 2004 Wrench Records
3 Go Nutzoid! 4 mp3 2004 Wrench Records
4 Beat Your Heart Out / It's A Crime 4 mp3 2005
5 Don't Leave Me Now 3 mp3 2004 Bancroft Records
6 Time To Lose 15 mp3 2004 Squirrel Records
7 Rejected #9 3 mp3 2005 High School Reject Records
8 Music For Funsters 15 mp3 2005 Trick Knee Productions
9 Beat Your Heart Out 4 mp3 2005 Ken Rock

Rawkous garage band from Leeds, UK. They gained a strong local following for wild live performances. In early gigs and recordings they were joined by Phil Todd of [a=Ashtray Navigations] on saxophone. FULL TIME MEMBERS: The Hand (alias Shaun Alcock) - Electric Guitar C. Shake (alias Chris Taylor) - Bass, Vocals Hot Dog (alias Paula Higgins) - Drums

Comments about Real Losers, The:

Play online without registration Real Losers, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Real Losers, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.