meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Mike Candys

Michael Kull

Also known as Candys, Mike Candy
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Mike Candys:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Mike Candys - People Hold On People Hold On 5 mp3 2010-02-08 Wombat Music
2 Mike Candys - Rhythm Is A Dancer Rhythm Is A Dancer 5 mp3 2010-07-12 Wombat Music
3 Mike Candys - Together Again Together Again 5 mp3 2010-08-27 Wombat Music
4 One Night In Ibiza 2 mp3 2011-09-09
5 Mike Candys - 2012 'If The World Would End' 2012 'If The World Would End' 2 mp3 2012 Kontor Records
6 Mike Candys - Sunshine (Fly So High) Sunshine (Fly So High) 2 mp3 2012-07-13 Kontor Records
7 One Night In Ibiza 8 mp3 2011 Warner Dance Labels
8 C'est Bleu / Around The World 8 mp3 2011 Warner Dance Labels
9 Mike Candys - Smile Together Special Mix Smile Together Special Mix 13 mp3 2013-05-00
10 Mike Candys - Everybody Everybody 5 mp3 2013-06-28 Wombat Music
11 Mike Candys - Around The World Around The World 4 mp3 PM Recordings
12 Mike Candys - Take Control Take Control 4 mp3 2013-09-06 Yes Music
13 Carnaval 3 mp3 2014-02-03 S2 Records (2)
14 People Hold On 6 mp3 2010 Happy Music
15 Together Again 2 mp3 2010 Happy Music

Michael Kull, better known as Mike Candys (born 21 August 1981), is a Swiss music producer and dance DJ.

Comments about Mike Candys:

Play online without registration Mike Candys all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Mike Candys are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.