meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Also known as Leaves, The
Members of Leaves: Andri Asgrimsson, Arnar Guðjónsson, Hallur Hallsson, Nói Steinn Einarsson
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,,

Discography of Leaves:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 The Angela Test (Sampler) 5 mp3 Universal Island Records
2 Good Enough 3 mp3 2005 Island Records
3 The Spell 4 mp3 2005-05-30
4 Catch 2 mp3 2002-08-05 B-Unique Records
5 The Angela Test 10 mp3 2005
6 Silence 3 mp3 2002 B-Unique Records
7 The Angela Test 2 mp3 2005 Universal Island Records
8 Race 3 mp3 2002-04-29 B-Unique Records
9 Catch 3 mp3 2002-08-05 B-Unique Records
10 Breathe 2 mp3 2002-01-28 7176 Records
11 Silence 3 mp3 2002 B-Unique Records
12 Catch 3 mp3 2002 B-Unique Records
13 See You In The Afterglow 11 mp3 2013-10-11 Record Records (5)
14 Race 3 mp3 2002
15 The Spell 3 mp3 2005 Universal Island Records
16 Catch 3 mp3 2002
17 The Spell 3 mp3 2005 Island Records
18 Alone In The Sun / Silence 2 mp3 2002 B-Unique Records
19 Breathe 3 mp3 2002 7176 Records
20 Breathe 3 mp3 7176 Records
21 Breathe 3 mp3 2002 7176 Records
22 The Angela Test 10 mp3 2005 Island Records

Leaves are an Icelandic five-piece alternative rock band who came to prominence in 2002 with their debut album, Breathe, drawing comparisons to groups such as Coldplay and Doves. Their second album, The Angela Test, was released in 2005 and their third album, We are shadows, was released in 2009. The band consists of: * Arnar Guðjónsson: lead vocals, piano, guitar * Hallur Hallsson: bass guitar * Nói Steinn Einarsson: drums * Andri Asgrimsson: keyboards * Kjartan F. Ólafsson

Comments about Leaves:

Play online without registration Leaves all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Leaves are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.