meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Llwybr Llaethog

Llwybr Llaethog

Also known as Griffiths/Ford, LL-LL, Llwybrllaethog, Y Llwybr Llaethog
Members of Llwybr Llaethog: Ben Bentham, John Griffiths, Kevs Ford, Peter Millward (2)
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Llwybr Llaethog:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Pam? 3 mp3 1990
2 Mewn Dyb (In Dub) 8 mp3 1996 ROIR (Reachout International Records)
3 Mad! 11 mp3 1996 Ankst
4 Da! 7 mp3 1988 Side Effects
5 Be? 7 mp3 1990
6 Mewn Dyb (In Dub) 8 mp3 1991 ROIR (Reachout International Records)
7 Tour De France 2 mp3 1987 Recordiau Anhrefn
8 Dull Di-Drais 4 mp3 1986 Recordiau Anhrefn
9 Stwff 14 mp3 2001 Neud Nid Deud
10 Anomie-Ville 8 mp3 2002 Crai
11 Magnetig 2 mp3 1996 Ankst
12 Mera Desh 2 mp3 1997 Ankst
13 LL.LL. v. T.G : MC D.R.E. 10 mp3 1991 Ankst
14 Ll.Ll. v. T.G : MC D.R.E. 10 mp3 1992
15 Chwaneg 11 mp3 2009 Neud Nid Deud
16 Mega-Tidy 11 mp3 2005 Rasal
17 Hip-Dub Reggae-Hop 18 mp3 2000 Ankst

Seminal anti-establishment North Walian production outfit that invented Welsh-language hip-hop - Llwybr Llaethog have been creating strange dub sounds using all manner of technology since 1985.

Comments about Llwybr Llaethog:

Play online without registration Llwybr Llaethog all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Llwybr Llaethog are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.