meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Tim Paris

Tim Paris

This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Tim Paris:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Tim Paris - We Love Paris We Love Paris 3 mp3 2004 Tom Bone Vibrating Music
2 Tim Paris - Architexture EP Architexture EP 4 mp3 2004 Virgo Music
3 Future Now 3 mp3 2005 20:20 Vision
4 Tim Paris - Glissandi Glissandi 4 mp3 2006-01-00 Crack&Speed
5 Tim Paris - Marketel & Marketim Marketel & Marketim 2 mp3 2006-04-00 Marketing Music
6 Tim Paris - Round 1 The Originals Round 1 The Originals 2 mp3 2006-01-16
7 Tim Paris - Dog Or Vodka Dog Or Vodka 2 mp3 2006-12-00 Crack&Speed
8 Tim Paris - Part 2 (Remixes) Part 2 (Remixes) 2 mp3 2007-07-09 Battle
9 Tim Paris - The Trout The Trout 2 mp3 2008-03-00 Marketing Music
10 Tim Paris - Ame Agaru / Widow Disko Ame Agaru / Widow Disko 2 mp3 2007 Marketing Music
11 Likely 2 mp3 2008 Souvenir
12 Tim Paris - Hen's Bells Hen's Bells 3 mp3 2008-10-15 Marketing Music
13 Tim Paris - Architexture EP Architexture EP 4 mp3 2004 Virgo Music
14 Round 1 The Originals 2 mp3 2006-01-16 Battle
15 Tim Paris - Dancers Dancers 11 mp3 2013-11-00 My Favorite Robot Records
16 Tim Paris - Dancers Dancers 11 mp3 2013 My Favorite Robot Records
17 Tim Paris - Rain Rain 4 mp3 2014-04-14 My Favorite Robot Records
18 Tim Paris - Dancers Dancers 11 mp3 2014-04-19 My Favorite Robot Records

After building up a dj reputation in ¨parisian underground circles, doing parties with Jef K, Chloé, Alexkid and Ivan Smagghe, Tim Paris teamed up with Jef K to help him develop the now infamous Crack & Speed label. Working the dancefloor but also developing his skills in the studio, Tim Paris had his first breakthrough with the remix of a rock tune called “Future Now” that had been picked up by Ralph Lawson’s 2020 Vision label and become one of the biggest underground tunes of 2004. From there Tim Paris didn’t stop but continued to release quality tracks and remixes. Now based in London, Tim Paris started in 2005 his own label, again with Jef K, 'Marketing Music' and is considered by both DJs and press as one to watch in a (very) near future.

Comments about Tim Paris:

Play online without registration Tim Paris all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Tim Paris are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.