meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Tredje Mannen

Pocke Öhrström, Mats Lindberg, Christian Callert

Members of Tredje Mannen: Christian Callert, Mats Lindberg, Pocke Öhrström
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Tredje Mannen:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Drömmar Av Silver 3 mp3 1986 Lime Records (2)
2 Cul-De-Sac 10 mp3 1982-04-00 Sonet
3 Cul-De-Sac 2 mp3 1982-02-00 Sonet
4 Augustikvällar 2 mp3 1982-08-00 Sonet
5 Péripétie / 03.47 2 mp3 1983 Sonet
6 Varma Lögner 2 mp3 1984 Sonet
7 Minns I November 2 mp3 1985 H. Lime Records
8 Faces And Voices 2 mp3 1988 H. Lime Records
9 Bilder 3 mp3 1985 Sonet
10 Blå Drömmar 10 mp3 1983 Sonet

Comments about Tredje Mannen:

Play online without registration Tredje Mannen all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Tredje Mannen are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.