meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Kate Barker

Also known as Kay Jay, KayJay
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Kayjay:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Last Night A DJ Saved My Life 7 mp3 2007-01-00
2 Last Night A Dj Saved My Life 3 mp3 2007-03-00 Apollo Recordings
3 Last Night A DJ Saved My Life 6 mp3 2007-03-26 Apollo Recordings
4 Shake It / Shake It (Fun Da Mentalists Mix) 2 mp3 2007-08-00 Bricklane
5 Work Your Body 7 mp3 2008-08-18 Rokkstar Traxx
6 Groove Invader 5 mp3 2008-06-23 Exclusive Recordings
7 Last Night A DJ Saved My Life 9 mp3 2007-01-00
8 Reminisce 2 mp3 2001 Master-Full Productions
9 Last Night A DJ Saved My Life 5 mp3 2007 Happy Music
10 Last Night A DJ Saved My Life 3 mp3 2007 Apollo Recordings

Comments about Kayjay:

Play online without registration Kayjay all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Kayjay are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.