meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

San Francisco Street Music

San Francisco Street Music

Also known as SFSM
Members of San Francisco Street Music: Alex 75, Chaz (3), Corey (5), JESFSM, Joseph Bell, PK (7)

Discography of San Francisco Street Music:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Noise Pollution 22 mp3 1999 Highground
2 From There To Here 20 mp3 2000 Ripple Effect Records
3 The Pride 18 mp3 1996 San Francisco Street Music
4 Word Of Mouth 30 mp3 1995 San Francisco Street Music
5 Word Of Mouth 29 mp3 2002
6 Still Defiant (Extended) 28 mp3 2002
7 Instrumentals & Coincidentals 24 mp3 2002
8 The Pride 17 mp3 San Francisco Street Music
9 Instrumentals & Coincidentals W/ $Tree 2 mp3 1996 San Francisco Street Music
10 Rap Moguls 22 mp3 Not On Label
11 Noise Pollution 24 mp3 2005 Asita Recordings
12 Untitled (2010) 22 mp3 2011 Ripple Effect Records

San Francisco Street Music (SFSM) was an underground hip-hop group in San Francisco during the early to mid 1990s. Originally formed by Corey Harris and Charles Hurbert in 1994, SFSM's music was defined by their highly personal lyrics and emotionally charged beats. Following the self-produced "Word o' Mouth" album (cassette) in 1995, SFSM became a collective of other local artists such as Joe Dubs, Jes (Who Cares?), AC75 and many others. "Still Defiant" was released in 1996 as a compilation of songs and snippets recorded during 1995 and featured artists such as Big Shawn (Bored Stiff), Shon Rich (7Gen), Po' EM (Knot Tight), as well as many others. 1995-1998 saw the relase of multiple off-shoot albums such as "The Pride," "The Money Tree," "Coincidentals & Instrumentals," "Skool of Thought," "Noise Pollution" and "From There To Here." While SFSM never realized broad commercial success, they were considered by many one of the more unique and overlooked groups to emerge from the West Coast underground scene.

Comments about San Francisco Street Music:

Play online without registration San Francisco Street Music all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of San Francisco Street Music are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.