meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Submarine (3)

Submarine (3)

Members of Submarine (3): Damien Mead, Jeff Townsin, Neil Haydock, Rob Harron
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Submarine (3):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Dinosaurs 3 mp3 1993-01-25 Ultimate Records
2 Camp Freddie 16 mp3 2007 Taky Recordings
3 NYCG 6 mp3 2008-12-09 Taky Recordings
4 The Slow Motion World Of Submarine 9 mp3 2003 Taky Recordings
5 Extracts From: 3 mp3 1993 Ultimate Records
6 Camp Freddie 16 mp3 2007 Taky Recordings
7 She Don't Like The Bee-Gees 100 mp3 2007 Taky Recordings
8 Lips And Fingers 3 mp3 1994 Ultimate Records
9 Submarine 9 mp3 1994-03-21 Ultimate Records
10 Chemical Tester / Salty Killer Whales 2 mp3 1992 Ultimate Records
11 Submarine 9 mp3 1994 Ultimate Records
12 Chemical Tester / Salty Killer Whales 2 mp3 1992 Ultimate Records

Submarine are : Neil Haydock (Vocals, Guitar) Rob Harron (Bass) Damien Meade Jeff Townsin (drums)

Comments about Submarine (3):

Play online without registration Submarine (3) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Submarine (3) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.