meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Catalyst (4)

Catalyst (4)

Also known as Catlyst
Members of Catalyst (4): Alphonso Johnson, Eddie Green (3), Odean Pope, Sherman Ferguson

Discography of Catalyst (4):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 The Funkiest Band You Never Heard 28 mp3 1999 32 Groove
2 Unity 6 mp3 1974 Muse Records
3 A Tear And A Smile 7 mp3 1976 Muse Records
4 Catalyst 6 mp3 1972 Cobblestone
5 Perception 5 mp3 1973 Muse Records
6 Ain't It The Truth 2 mp3 1972 Cobblestone
7 Eddie Green + Al Johnson + Sherman Ferguson + Odean Pope 6 mp3 1981 Muse Records
8 The Complete Recordings Vol. 1 15 mp3 2010 Porter Records
9 The Complete Recordings Vol.2 13 mp3 2010 Porter Records
10 The Complete Recordings Vol. 1 11 mp3 2010 Porter Records
11 A Tear And A Smile 7 mp3 1976 Muse Records
12 Unity 6 mp3 1974 Muse Records

A four-man jazz combo from Philadelphia. Eddie Green (keyboards, vocals) Sherman Ferguson (drums, percussion, marimba) Odean Pope (sax, flute, oboe) Al Johnson (bass)

Comments about Catalyst (4):

Play online without registration Catalyst (4) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Catalyst (4) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.