meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

New Horizons (3)

New Horizons (3)

Also known as New Horizon
Members of New Horizons (3): Art Thomas, Bart Thomas, Mark Thomas, Tim Abrams, Varges Thomas

Discography of New Horizons (3):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Something New 6 mp3 1983 Columbia
2 Something New 2 mp3 1983 CBS
3 Something New / Gonna Have Big Fun 16 mp3 2010-05-00 Funky Town Grooves
4 Gonna Have Big Fun 8 mp3 2006 Columbia
5 Something New (Part 1) 2 mp3 1983 Columbia
6 Something New 2 mp3 1983 Columbia
7 Get Ready, Let's Party 2 mp3 1983 Columbia
8 Gonna Have Big Fun 11 mp3 1990-06-21 CBS/Sony
9 Get Ready, Let's Party 2 mp3 1983 Columbia

Comments about New Horizons (3):

Play online without registration New Horizons (3) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of New Horizons (3) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.