meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Dag Kolsrud

Dag Kolsrud

Also known as D. Kolsrud, D. Kolsrud, Dog Kolsrud, Don Black, Kolsrud

Discography of Dag Kolsrud:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Hear Them Cry 2 mp3 1990
2 December 9 mp3 1990 RCA
3 Someone To Love 2 mp3 1991 MD Records (2)
4 Mary Tomorrow 3 mp3 1991 MD Records (2)
5 December 10 mp3 1990 RCA
6 December II 11 mp3 1991 MD Records (2)
7 One Goal 3 mp3 1994 Not On Label (Dag Kolsrud Self-released)
8 Celia 2 mp3 1990
9 Demos 17 mp3 Not on Label
10 Pokal'n Hjem 4 mp3 2002 Nordisc AS
11 God Jul! 3 mp3 1992 PolyGram Records
12 Utdrag Fra Kommende CD/LP/MC "December" 10 mp3 1990 BMG (2)

Comments about Dag Kolsrud:

Play online without registration Dag Kolsrud all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dag Kolsrud are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.