meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

L.A. Symphony

L.A. Symphony

Also known as LA Symphony, LAS
Members of L.A. Symphony: bTwice, Cookbook, Flynn (2), J-Beits, Joey The Jerk, John Dust, Sharron Brooks, UNO Mas (2)
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of L.A. Symphony:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Broken Tape Decks / What You Say 5 mp3 2001 Squint Entertainment
2 The End Is Now (Clean Version) 14 mp3 2003-11-18 Basement Records (3)
3 Disappear Here 15 mp3 2005-10-04 Gotee Records
4 Unleashed 22 mp3 2007-08-14 Syntax Records
5 Gonna Be Alright 6 mp3 2003 Basement Records (3)
6 CIWYW 17 mp3 2006 Not On Label (L.A. Symphony Self-released)
7 Broken Tape Decks / What You Say? 5 mp3 2000 Squint Entertainment
8 I Can't Have Her 6 mp3 2003 Basement Records (3)
9 Baloney 9 mp3 2002 Not On Label (L.A. Symphony Self-released)
10 Everybody Get / Mr. What D. Heck 4 mp3 1999 Eartube Empire
11 Heartfelt Rhymes / San Diego / Incomplete Thoughts 6 mp3 1998 Eartube Empire
12 < zero 7 mp3 2005 Gotee Records

LA Symphony is a Hip-Hop collective from Los Angeles, California. Formed in 1997. Active Years: 1997-2009 (On Hold, Working on personal Projects)

Comments about L.A. Symphony:

Play online without registration L.A. Symphony all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of L.A. Symphony are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.